Pepper‘s songs appeared on various Volcom compilations, including 1999 Summer Sampler and The Early Poems Of. The threesome’s’ first full-length album, Give’n It, was released by Volcom in 2000. The following year, Pepper produced a sophomore album, Kona Town, with Steve Kravac (who has worked with blink-182, Youth Brigade, Guttermouth, Less Than Jake, and other alternative rockers). Volcom released Kona Town in 2002, and In with the Old followed two years later, as Pepper continued touring with the likes of 311 and Snoop Dogg. The band also began its own record label, LAW Records, whose first release was a 2003 reissue of Give’n It.

Pepper Song List

  • “Ashes”
  • “Give it Up”
  • “No Control”
  • “Bring me Along”
  • “Stone Love”

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonInstagram