Maroon 5


Maroon 5’s Songs About Jane (2004) gave audiences the singles “Harder to Breathe,” “She Will be Loved,” and “This is Love.”

Maroon 5’s It Won’t Be Soon Before Long (2007) gave audiences “Makes Me Wonder,” the band’s first single to hit the Billboard Hot 100 chart. “Wake Up Call” and “Won’t Go Home Without You” were also successful singles off the album. In 2008, Maroon 5 released two more live albums and a remix album, and in September of 2010, Hands All Over hit the shelves. “Moves Like Jagger,” has been their biggest success to date, selling over eight million copies and ranking as one of the best-selling singles in music history. In February of 2012, Maroon 5 performed at the Grammy Awards, as part of a tribute to the Beach Boys and their 50th anniversary.Maroon 5 released Overexposed in June of 2012, and “Payphone” hit the Billboard Hot 100 at number three, eventually rising to number two.  The album’s second single,  “One More Night,” rose to number 30 on the charts. Since their 2002 inception, Maroon 5 has sold over 10 million albums in the United States. The band continues to write, record, and tour.

Maroon 5 Song List

  • “Makes Me Wonder”
  • “She Will Be Loved”
  • “This Love”
  • “Moves Like Jagger”
  • “One More Night”
  • “Harder to Breathe”
  • “Sunday Morning”
  • “Won’t Go Home Without You”
  • “If I Never See Your Face Again”
  • “Misery”
  • “Give a Little More”
  • “Payphone”
  • “Daylight”
  • “Love Somebody”
  • “Not Falling Apart”

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonInstagram