LMFAO are an electro-rap duo from Los Angeles, CA, who made their major-label debut in 2008. Comprised of producers, DJs, and clothing designers Sky Blu and Redfoo, LMFAO worked the club circuit for years before making their major-label debut in 2008 with the single “I’m in Miami Bitch,” a song inspired by their first experience at the Winter Music Conference. In the wake of the single’s release on Interscope Records, LMFAO toured the American club circuit and prepared their full-length album debut.

LMFAO Song List

  • “La La La”
  • “Party Rock Anthem”
  • “Sexy And I Know It”
  • “Sorry for Party Rocking”

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonInstagram