Kelly Clarkson


As the winner of the first American Idol in 2002, Kelly Clarkson walked away from the performance have won the hearts of the American public and also a million dollar recording contract with RCA.

Kelly Clarkson’s first single was released within the year following. “A Moment Like This” hit the charts and rose to number one. Thankful came in 2003, and gave Clarkson her first international hit with “Miss Independent.” Kelly Clarkson has been ranked as one of the best-selling performers of the millennium’s first decade. Her talents have garnered her twelve Billboard Music Awards, four American Music Awards, and two Grammies. In addition to her work in music, film, and television, Clarkson has embraced the opportunities to give back to communities and make a difference in areas which are important to her. A lover of animals and nature, Kelly Clarkson has a ranch for more than eighty abandoned and unwanted animals in Texas. She assists in finding adoptive families for these animals and provides them with medical care.

Kelly Clarkson Song List

  • “Miss Independent”
  • “Since U Been Gone”
  • “My Life Would Suck Without You”
  • “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)”
  • “Because Of You”
  • “Breakaway”
  • “Never Again”
  • “I Do Not Hook Up”
  • “Already Gone”
  • “Mr. Know It All”
  • “Catch My Breath”
  • “Dark Side”
  • “Low”
  • “Behind These Hazel Eyes”

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonInstagram