Justin Timberlake


Justin Timberlake’s music career took off with the boy-band pop phenomenon Nsync’, in the 1990’s. But Timberlake’s achievements in his solo career since then speak far more to his enduring talent as a singer, dancer, and actor. Justin Timberlake’s first solo album, released on Jive Records in 2002, hit the charts immediately. Justin Timberlake returned in 2006 with FutureSex/LoveSounds, which hit the charts running, in part on the strength of “SexyBack” which found a home on the charts, for seven weeks, at number one. “My Love” came next, and “What Goes Around”…. Comes Around Interlude” after that. In 2007 Justin Timberlake launched the FutureSex/LoveShow tour in support of the album. The success of the singles, in addition to the ones created for Duran Duran, helped to further establish Timberlake as a full-fledged writer and producer. To help promote the album, Justin Timberlake performed with Madonna at the Hard Candy Promo Show at the Roseland Ballroom in New York City. Justin Timberlake returned to the screen for The Love Guru in 2008, and The Open Road in 2009. The Social Network (2010), Bad Teacher (2011), Friends with Benefits (2011), and In Time (2012) followed. Justin Timberlake continues to balance an impressive career in both music and film, with innumerous future projects on the horizon.

Justin Timberlake Song List

  • “SexyBack”
  • “My Love”
  • “What Goes Around… Comes Around”
  • “Cry Me A River”
  • “Rock Your Body”
  • “Mirrors”
  • “Suit & Tie”
  • “Take Back The Night”
  • “Like I Love You”
  • “TKO”
  • “Señorita”
  • “LoveStoned”
  • “Not a Bad Thing”
  • “Give It to Me”
  • “4 Minutes”

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonInstagram