Gavin Degraw


Gavin DeGraw has established himself as a powerhouse of popular music. Ultimately, it was his own creativity, down-to-earth perspective, and patience that led Gavin DeGraw to an already impressive career. It was the teen drama One Tree Hill that would rocket Gavin DeGraw to fame when it 2004 it chose his single “I Don’t Want to Be” to became the show’s theme song. DeGraw’s debut album, Chariot, was released in 2003 under J Records and in addition to the popular single already featured weekly on television, it also showcased “Follow Through” and “Chariot,” which also became hits. Gavin DeGraw released a fourth album in 2011, and Sweeter features songs co-written by many other artists. “Not Over You,” the first single, was released in June of that year via iTunes, and the album contains collaborations from producers such as Eric Rosse, Ron Aniello, and Ryan Tedder. In addition to his successful albums and singles, Gavin DeGraw has had his music featured in numerous television shows and films. He continues to write and record new material.

Gavin Degraw Song List

  • “I Don’t Want To Be”
  • “Chariot”
  • “In Love With A Girl”
  • “Not Over You”
  • “Follow Through”
  • “Sweeter”
  • “Soldier”
  • “Best I Ever Had”

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonInstagram