Buckcherry was formed in 1995, in Los Angeles, California, by members; Josh Todd, Keith Nelson, Jonathan Brightman, and Devon Glenn. Initially called Sparrow, Buckcherry began performing around the local Hollywood area, and eventually caught the attention of DreamWorks Records, which saw potential in their traditional rock and roll style. Buckcherry’s self-titled debut album was received with critical acclaim upon its release in 1999 and gave audiences the hit singles “Dead Again,” “For the Movies,” “Check Your Head,” and “Lit Up.” Although the album Time Bomb followed in 2001, Buckcherry disbanded in 2002, until three years later when Josh Todd and Keith Nelson decided to revive the group with a new album, 15, released in 2006. The album was a smash hit, even more successful than Buckcherry’s debut, spawning the top ten hits “Sorry” and “Crazy Bitch,” and the additional singles “Next 2 You” and “Everything.” The albums Black Butterfly (2008) and All Night Long (2010) followed, giving audiences the singles “Too Drunk”, “Rescue Me,” “Talk to Me,” “All Night Long,” “Dead,” and “It’s a Party.” In support of their recent albums, Buckcherry joined Motley Crue’s Crue Fest in 2008, performing alongside such notable bands as Papa Roach Motley Crue. Buckcherry also served as the opening band for KISS on its 2009 tour.

Adele Song List

  • “Lit Up”
  • “Crazy Bitch”
  • “Next 2 You”
  • “Sorry”

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonInstagram