Brad Paisley


Brad Paisley formed his first band when he was only thirteen, and a performance at the local Rotary Club brought his talents to the attention of a local radio station. In 1999 his debut album, Who Needs Pictures, was finally released. Since that time, Brad Paisley has released a series of highly successful albums. Brad Paisley is known for his extensive and nearly constant tour schedule, alongside his band, which consists of musicians Gary Hooker, Randle Currie, Kendal Marcy, Justin Williamson, Kenny Lewis, and Ben Sesar. For his music, Paisley has accumulated a staggering number of music award nominations and wins, including Male Vocalist of the Year from both the CMA and ACM in 2008. He has also won: the Entertainer of the Year Award in 2010 at the CMA Awards; a Grammy for Best Male Vocal Performance in 2009; and American Music Awards for Favorite Country Male Artist in 2008 and again in 2010. Of his seven studio albums, all of them have certified gold or higher, and collectively they have spawned eighteen number one hits. Most recently, Brad Paisley released the album Wheelhouse in 2013, featuring the singles “Southern Comfort Zone” and “Beat this Summer”.

Brad Paisley Song List

  • “Remind Me”
  • “Ticks”
  • “Whiskey Lullaby”
  • “She’s Everything”
  • “Alcohol”
  • “He Didn’t Have to Be”
  • “We Danced”
  • “I’m Gonna Miss Her (The Fishin’ Song)”
  • “Mud on the Tires”
  • “When I Get Where I’m Going”
  • “The World”
  • “Online”
  • “Letter to Me”
  • “I’m Still a Guy”
  • “Waitin’ on a Woman”
  • “Start a Band”
  • “Then”
  • “Water”
  • “Anything Like Me”
  • “Old Alabama”
  • “This Is Country Music”

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonInstagram