Black Crowes


The Black Crowes entered the music scene with their highly successful 1990 debut album, Shake Your Money Maker. The album quickly sold a million copies, sending the Black Crowes to platinum status, and spawned the iconic hits “She Talks to Angels,” and “Hard to Handle,” the Black Crowes’ cover over the Otis Redding classic. Three Snakes and One Charm followed in 1996, and in 1998, the Black Crowes released Sno’ Nuff, a box set. In 1999, By Your Side garnered the Black Crowes with the hit ‘Kicking My Heart Around,” which reached number three on the charts. Following, the Black Crowes joined Jimmy Page of Led Zeppelin for a series of concerts at the Greek Theater in Los Angeles, which were included on 2000’s Live at the Greek. The following year, Lions was released and hit the Top 20 on the charts. Croweology, a double, all-acoustic album, was released in 2010. That same year, the Black Crowes began the “Say Goodnight to the Bad Guys” tour, a combination of acoustic and electric sets.

Black Crowes Song List

  • “Jealous Again”
  • “Hard to Handle”
  • “She Talks To Angels”
  • “Remedy”
  • “Sting Me”
  • “Soul Singing”
  • “Goodbye Daughters Of The Revolution”
  • “Thorn In My Pride”
  • “Hotel Illness”
  • “Twice As Hard”

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonInstagram