Beyonce first launched her career in 1998 with Destiny’s Child, but in 2003 her debut solo album, Dangerously in Love, rocketed Beyonce Knowles to stardom. The album eventually went quadruple platinum after debuting at number one on the charts. Eventually, the album would bring Beyonce four Grammy awards. Am… Sasha Fierce followed, launching the singles “Diva” and “Halos,” both of which began chart-topping hits. “Ego,” “Sweet Dreams,” “Video Phone,” and “Broken-Hearted Girl” followed, and in 2009 Beyonce Knowles launched a worldwide tour. The 52nd Grammy Awards brought Beyonce Knowles ten nominations for I Am… Sasha Fierce, including Record of the Year and Song of the Year. By the end of the night, Beyonce Knowles had set the record for the most Grammies won by a single female in one night, taking home the Grammies for Song of the Year, Best R&B Song and Best Female R&B Vocal Performance, Best Contemporary R&B Album, Best Female Pop Vocal Performance, and Best Traditional R&B Vocal Performance. Ultimately, Beyonce Knowles has earned sixteen Grammmies, twelve MTV Video Music Awards, a Billboard Millennium Award, and three American Music Awards. Billboard recognized her as the Top Radio Songs Artist of the decade, and she is ranked as the number four Artist of the Decade overall.

Beyonce Song List

  • “Crazy In Love”
  • “Halo”
  • “Baby Boy”
  • “Irreplaceable”
  • “Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)”
  • “Me, Myself and I”
  • “Naughty Girl”
  • “Check on It”
  • “Déjà Vu”
  • “Beautiful Liar”
  • “If I Were a Boy”
  • “Run the World (Girls)”
  • “Best Thing I Never Had”
  • “Love on Top”
  • “Drunk in Love”
  • “XO”

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonInstagram