Backstreet Boys


The Backstreet Boys exploded onto the pop music scene in 1996 with their debut album landing in the Top Ten around the world. With their blend of hip-hop, R&B, and dance, the Backstreet Boys created a formula for success, which would find surprising endurance throughout the next two decades and perhaps beyond. The Backstreet Boys eventually signed to Jive Records in 1994.The Backstreet Boys were solidified as pop superstars, and additional albums followed their debut success. Millennium debuted at number one upon its release in 1999, and Black & Blue followed to be equally successful. Tours followed for each of the albums, but after seven years the Backstreet Boys decided to take a hiatus to pursue independent personal and professional goals. The Backstreet Boys reunited in 2005 to release Never Gone, followed by Unbreakable (2007) and This is Us (2009.) In 2012 they regrouped again to begin writing and recording for their next studio album. The Backstreet Boys are the best-selling boy band thus far in music history, and with sales of over 130 million records, they are one of the best-selling music artists across the globe.

Backstreet Boys Song List

  • “We’ve Got It Goin’ On”
  • “I’ll Never Break Your Heart”
  • “Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)”
  • “Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)”
  • “As Long As You Love Me”
  • “All I Have To Give”
  • “I Want It That Way”
  • “The Call”
  • “Larger Than Life”
  • “Show Me The Meaning Of Being Lonely”
  • “Shape Of My Heart”
  • “Incomplete”
  • “Just Want You To Know”
  • “The One”
  • “Drowning”
  • “More than That”
  • “Inconsolable”
  • “Straight Through My Heart”
  • “In a World Like This”
  • “10,000 Promises”

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonInstagram