30 Seconds To Mars


30 Seconds to Mars launched the singles “Edge of the Earth” and “Capricorn (A Brand New Name)” and received strong reviews and critical acclaim for its alternative sound which features an infusion of neo-progressive, hard rock, synthrock, and post-grunge. The band’s debut was followed by the equally successful albums A Beautiful Lie (2005) and This Is War (2009), the former of which rose to platinum status. The albums spawned the singles “Attack,” “The Kill,” “From Yesterday,” “A Beautiful Lie,” “Kings and Queens,” “This is War,” “Closer to the Edge,” and “Hurricane 2.0,” the latter of which features vocals contributed by Kanye West. 30 Seconds to Mars has, so far in its first decade, earned the MTV2 Award for one of its first singles, “The Kill,” and is currently listed in the Guinness Book of World Records as the rock band with the “Longest Concert Tour,” having performed more than three hundred concerts over an approximate two year span. With the current lineup of Jared Leto, Shannon Leto, and Tomo Milicevic, 30 Seconds to Mars continues a career on the upswing. The band most recently released the album Love, Lust, Faith and Dreams, featuring the singles “Up in the Air” and “Conquistador,” in 2013. Thus far, 30 Seconds to Mars has sold more than ten million albums worldwide and continues to record, perform, and tour.

30 Seconds To Mars Song List

  • Capricorn (A Brand New Name)
  • The Kill
  • From Yesterday
  • Kings And Queens

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonInstagram